Collegamenti ai contenuti della pagina:
il contenuto della pagina -
il menu di navigazione -
Internazionalizzazione

Contenuto della pagina

Contatti internazionalizzazione

Prof. Ilaria Poggiolini (ilaria.poggiolini@unipv.it)
Vicerector for International Relations
Ph. +39 0382 984087

Prof. Maria Antonietta Confalonieri (confal@unipv.it)
Instititutional Coordinator for Student Mobility
Ph. +39 0382 984364

Ms. Silvia Massara (silvia.massara@unipv.it)
Head of the office
Ph.. +39 0382 984217 

International Relations Office

Address: Strada Nuova, 65 - 27100 Pavia, ITALY - Rectorate - 2° floor

Ms. Alessandra Varasi (catfox@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 984694 – Fax +39 0382 984695
Bilateral exchanges with non-Eu partner universities

Ms. Michela Cobelli
(michela.cobelli@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 986938 – Fax +39 0382 984695
On maternity leave
National, European and International project planning within centralised, decentralised Actions (EACEA). Management of "Erasmus + International Credit Mobility" funds

Mr. Andrea Pichelli (andrea.pichelli@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 984230 – Fax +39 0382 984695
Coordination of "Fund for Cooperation and Knowledge", management of bilateral agreements with non-EU universities

Ms. Gaia Garancini (gaia.garancini@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 986948 – Fax +39 0382 984695


Elena Fontana (elena.fontana@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 984225
Incoming teaching and other staff mobility, Interistitutional agreements. Management of "Erasmus + International Credit Mobility" funds

Interational Mobility

Lorena Bertocchi (lorena.bertocchi@unipv.it) Ph +39  0382 984691
Administrative secretariat, Relations with National Agency, Financial management, Outgoing teaching and other staff mobility

Irene De Stefani e Debora Bolla (outgoing.erasmus@unipv.it) Ph +39  0382 984004
Relations with foreign universities, Incoming students for study. Relations with foreign universities, Outgoing students for study

Chantal Riccardi (incoming.erasmus@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 984601
Relations with foreign universities, Incoming students for study.

Veronica Veronese (veronica.veronese@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 984302

Outgoing students for placement, Interinstitutional agreements with programme countries

Francesca Montagna Napoleone
(francesca.montagnanapoleone@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 984119
Outgoing and incoming students for placement, Relations with foreign enterprises.

Welcome Point for international students and professors

Address: Strada Nuova, 65 - 27100 Pavia, ITALY - Main Entrance of the University

Ms. Nora Tamimi (welcomepoint@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 984021
-English, French, Arabic Language

Ms. Xue Qian (qian.xue@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 984018
Responsible for Chinese students of the Marco Polo Program and relations with Chinese universities and organisations - welcome point
-Chinese - English Language

Mr. Alberto Zannetti (alberto.zannetti@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 984020
Marco Polo Program - welcome point
-English, Spanish, Chinese Language

 

Centre for International Cooperation and Development - CICOPS

Address: Strada Nuova, 65 - 27100 Pavia, ITALY - Rectorate - 2° floor

President
Prof. Gian Battista Parigi (gianbattista.parigi@unipv.it)
Ph +39 0382 502937

Angela Segagni (angela.segagni@unipv.it)
Ph + 39 0382 984401 - Fax 0382 504402
Administrative Secretary

Alberto Forte (alberto.forte@unipv.it)
Ph +39 0382 22540
Project Manager

Stefania Ferrari
(stefania.ferrari01@unipv.it)
Ph +39 0382 984232 /4241 - Fax +39 0382 984092 
Administrative Officer