Collegamenti ai contenuti della pagina:
il contenuto della pagina -
il menu di navigazione -
Phd courses

Contenuto della pagina

PhD Higher Education in Pavia

Application for the thesis defense - XXX cycle 
Instructions to fill the online application


Call for applications to be admitted in the PhD programmes - XXXIII cycle, academic year 2017/2018

Call for applications
 - EXPIRED on July 14, 2017 at 17:00 pm (Italian time)
Self-declaration form
Handbook for applications and FAQs
PhD COMPETITIONS: RESULTS 

Higher Education School
Director: Prof. Daniele Boffi (daniele.boffi@unipv.it)

 PhD courses activated for the XXXIII cycle - Academic Year 2017/2018

Macro-area of Science and Technology:

 Macro-area of Life Science:

Macro-area of Humanistic and Social Science:

 

PhD programs in consortium with other Universities - not managed by UNIPV

PhD program in Applied Economics and Management (AEM)
Activated by the University of Bergamo (administrative seat) and the University of Pavia
Contact person for UNIPV: Dr Alberto Gaggero alberto.gaggero@unipv.it
https://www.unibg.it/ricerca/dottorati-di-ricerca/dottorati-di-ricerca-dal-xxxiii-ciclo/applied-economics-and-management

PhD program in Philosophy
Activated by the University of Genova (administrative seat), the University of Pavia, the University of Torino and the University of Piemonte Orientale “Amedeo Avogadro”
Contact person for UNIPV: Prof. Luca Fonnesu luca.fonnesu@unipv.it

PhD program in Political Studies (XXX-XXXI-XXXII cycles)
Activated by the University of Milano (administrative seat), the University of Pavia, the University of Genova and the Catholic University of the Sacred Heart.
Contact person for UNIPV: Prof. Francesco Battegazzorre francesco.battegazzorre@unipv.it

PhD program in Understanding and Management of Extremes
Activated by the Istituto Universitario di Studi Superiori of Pavia (administrative seat) and the University of Pavia
Contact person for UNIPV: Prof. Guido Magenes guido.magenes@unipv.it
http://www.iusspavia.it/eng/dott.php?id=10&sez=1#.WhgCE1XibIV




 
Contacts

 

Opening time:
Mon-Fri 9.30-12.00


Virginie Gallati
Ph. +39 (0)382 985983
E-mail: virginie.gallati@unipv.it

Lorenza Andreoli
Ph. +39 (0)382 985984
E-mail: lorenza.andreoli@unipv.it

Alessandra Carrea
Ph. +39 (0)382 985937
E-mail: alessandra.carrea@unipv.it

Maria Grazia Ronfani
Ph. +39 (0)382 985937
E-mail: mariagrazia.ronfani@unipv.it


 
 

Insights