Collegamenti ai contenuti della pagina:
il contenuto della pagina -
il menu di navigazione -
Incoming students

Contenuto della pagina

Erasmus Coordinators

ERASMUS DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS
LAW

Coordinator: Prof. Giovanni Sacco
Department: Department of Law - C.so Strada Nuova, 65 - 27100 Pavia
Tel: +39 0382 984572
Fax: +39 0382 984553
E-mail: giovanni.sacco@unipv.it



ECONOMIC AND BUSINESS SCIENCE

Coordinator: Prof.ssa Maria Elena Gennusa

 Erasmus Officer: Dott.ssa Laura Costa
Department: Department of Economics and Management- Via S. Felice, 5 - 27100 Pavia
Tel: +39 0382 986449
Fax: +39 0382 986228
E-mail: mariaelena.gennusa@unipv.it, erasmus.dem@unipv.it

 

POLITICAL AND SOCIAL SCIENCE

Coordinator: Prof.ssa M.A. Confalonieri
Deputi Coordinator: Dott. Salvatore Giglio

Department: Department of Political and Social Sciences - C.so Strada Nuova, 65 - 27100 Pavia
Tel: +39 0382 984364 (Prof.ssa M.A. Confalonieri); +39 0382 986925 (Dott. Giglio)
Fax: +39 0382 26544
E-mail:
confal@unipv.it
socrates.scienzepolitiche@unipv.it
salvatore.giglio@unipv.it





HUMANITIES

Coordinator: Prof.ssa Maria Cristina Bragone
Department:
Department of Humanities- Languages and Foreign Literature - Corso Strada Nuova 106/C, 27100 Pavia
Tel: +39 0382 984506
E-mail: mariacristina.bragone@unipv.it
erasmuslettere@unipv.it

 

PSYCHOLOGY

Coordinator: prof.ssa Paola Palladino
Department:  Department of Brain and behaviouralScience
Tel: +39 0382 986271
E-mail: paola.palladino@unipv.it


 

ENGINEERING

 

Coordinator: Prof. Carlo Berizzi
Diepartment: Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture  - Level G - DICAR, via Ferrata 1, Pavia
Tel: +39 0382 985415
Fax: +39 0382 985419
E-mail: carlo.berizzi@unipv.it

COURSE REPRESENTATIVES:

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING AND ARCHITECTURE

Magistrate Degree in Earth and Envioronment Engineering :
Prof.ssa Arianni Callegari - arianna.callegari@unipv.it
• Magistrate Degree in Civil Engineering:
Prof.Carlo Giovanni Lai - carlo.lai@unipv.it
• Magistrate Degree in Construction Architecture Engineering:
Prof. Carlo Berizzi - carlo.berizzi@unipv.it

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL, COMPUTER AND BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

• Bachelor Degree in Industrial Engineering and Master Degree in Electrical Engineering :
Prof. Norma Anglani - norma.anglani@unipv.it
• Bachelor Degree and Master Degree in Electronic Engineering:
Prof. Andrea Mazzanti - andrea.mazzanti@unipv.it
• Computer Engineering:
Prof.ssa Antonella Ferrara - antonella.ferrara@unipv.it
• Bachelor Degree in Bio Engineering (L):
Prof. Angelo Buizza - angelo.buizza@unipv.it
• Master Degree Bio Engineering(LM):
Prof. Paolo Magni - paolo.magni@unipv.it


PHARMACY

Coordinator: Prof.ssa Giuseppina Sandri
Department: Department of Drugs Sciences - Viale Taramelli, 12 - 27100 Pavia
Tel: +39 0382 987728 
E-mail: giuseppina.sandri@unipv.it


MEDICINE AND SURGERY

Coordinator: Prof. Giovanni Ricevuti
Erasmus Officer: Alida Brocchetta
Hours: Alida Brocchetta: da lunedì a venerdì, 9.00 - 13.00
Department: Department of Internal Medicine and Therapeutics (Gerontology e Geriatrics) c/o Palazzo Avis  - Piazza Volontari del Sangue, 2 - 27100 Pavia
Tel: +39 0382 526944
Fax: +39 0382 526390
E-mail: socramed@unipv.it

DEPARTMENT REPRESENTATIVES:

Sports Science: Prof. Vandoni
Department: Department of Public Health, Neuroscience, Experiemental Science
E-mail: matteo.vandoni@unipv.it

Nursing Science: Prof Giovanni Ricevuti
Department: Department of Internal Medicine and Therapeutics (Gerontology e Geriatrics) c/o Palazzo Avis - Piazza Volontari del Sangue, 2 - 27100 Pavia
Tel: 0382 526944
E-mail: socramed@unipv.it

Dentistry: Prof.ssa Silvana Rizzo
Department: Department of Clinical-Surgerical, Diagnostic and e Pediatric Sciences
Tel: 0382 516222
E-mail: srizzo@unipv.it

Dietestry: Prof.ssa Carla Roggi
Department: Department of Public Health, Neuroscience, Experimental and Forensic Science
Tel: 0382 987545
E-mail: carla.roggi@unipv.it

Physiotherapy: Prof.ssa Elena Dalla Toffola
Department: Department of Clinical-Surgerical, Diagnostic and e Pediatric Sciences
Tel: 0382 502829
E-mail: elena.dallatoffola@unipv.it

Neuro Psychomotricity: Prof Pierangelo Veggiotti
Department: Department of Public Health, Neuroscience, Experimental and Forensic Science Tel: 0382 380344
E-mail:  pierangelo.veggiotti@unipv.it

 


BIOLOGY AND BIOCHEMISTRY

Coordinator: Prof.ssa Rosanna Nano
Department: Department of Biology and Biochemistry"Lazzaro Spallanzani" - Via Ferrata , 9 - 27100 Pavia
Tel: +39 0382 986405
Fax: +39 0382 986406
E-mail: nano@unipv.it



CHEMISTRY

Coordinator: Prof.ssa Giancarla Alberti
Department: Department of Chemistry  - Via Taramelli 12 - 27100 Pavia
Tel: 0382 987347
E-mail: giancarla.alberti@unipv.it





MATHEMATICS

Coordinator: Prof.ssa Ada Pulvirenti
Department: Department of Mathematics "Felice Casorati" - Via Ferrata 1, 27100 Pavia
Tel: 0382 985627
E-mail:  ada.pulvirenti@unipv.it
 


EARTH AND ENVIRONMENT SCIENCE


Coordinator: Prof.ssa Elisa Sacchi
Department: Department of Earth and Environment Science  - Via Ferrata, 1 - 27100 Pavia
Tel: 0382 985880
E-mail: elisa.sacchi@unipv.it

Department Representative:

Natural Sciences: Prof.ssa Gisella Rebay
E-mail: gisella.rebay@unipv.it





PHYSICS

Coordinator: Prof. Lorenzo Maccone
Department: Department of Physics - Via Bassi, 6 - 27100 Pavia
Tel: 0382 987482
E-mail: maccone@unipv.it

 


MUSICOLOGY AND  CULTURES

Coordinator: Prof.ssa Michela Garda e Prof.ssa Miriam Turrini
Hours: http://musicologia.unipv.it/segreteria/ricevest.php
Department: Department of Musicology Science and cultural Heritage - C.so Garibaldi, 178 - 26100 Cremona
Tel: +39 0372 25575 / +39 0372 33925
Fax: +39 0372 457077
E-mail: michela.garda@unipv.it; miriam.turrini@unipv.it 

 


COMMUNICATION 

Coordinator Prof. Andrea Fumagalli
Department: Department of Economics and Management Via S. Felice, 7  - 27100 Pavia
Tel: +39 0382 986208
E-mail: andrea.fumagalli@unipv.it
 

Segretery Cim:
Tel: +39 0382 984823
E-mail: cim@unipv.it