Collegamenti ai contenuti della pagina:
il contenuto della pagina -
il menu di navigazione -
board and statute

Contenuto della pagina

Board CICOPS

President
Prof. Gian Battista Parigi (gianbattista.parigi@unipv.it)


Technical - Scientific Committee (2017-2020)

Area Science and Technology

Department of Chemistry - Prof. Paolo Quadrelli - (paolo.quadrelli@unipv.it)

Department of Physics - Prof. Elio Giroletti - (elio.giroletti@unipv.it)

Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture - Prof. Marco Morandotti - (marco.morandotti@unipv.it)

Department of Electrical Computer and Biomedical Engineering - Prof. Norma Anglani - (norma.anglani@unipt.it)

Department of Mathematics "Felice Casorati" - Prof. Antonio Segatti - (antoniogiovanni.segatti@unipv.it)

Department of Drug Sciences - Prof. Giuseppe Tripodo - (cinzia.boselli@unipv.it)

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Prof. Elisa Sacchi (elisa.sacchi@unipv.it)


Area Life Sciences

Department of Biology and Biotechnology "Lazzaro Spallanzani" - Dott.ssa Valeria Merico - (valeria.merico@unipv.it)

Department of Internal Medicine and Therapeutics - Prof. Colomba Falcone - (colomba.falcone@unipv.it)

Department of Molecular Medicine - Prof. Enza Maria Valente - (enzamaria.valente@unipv.it)

Department of Public Health, Neuroscience, Experimental and Forensic Medicine - Prof. Simona Villani - (simona.villani@unipv.it)

Department of Clinical-Surgical, Diagnostic and Pediatric Sciences - Prof. Gian Battista Parigi - (gianbattista.parigi@unipv.it)

Department of Brain and Behavioral Sciences - Prof. Lavinia Barone - (lavinia.barone@unipv.it)


Area Humanities and Social Sciences

Department of Law - Prof. Alba Negri - (alba.negri@unipv.it)

Department of Musicology and Cultural Heritage - Prof. Fulvia Caruso - (fulvia.caruso@unipv.it)

Department of Economics and Management - Prof. Maria Sassi - (maria.sassi@unipv.it)

Department of Political and Social Sciences - Prof. Marco Missaglia - (marco.missaglia@unipv.it)

Department of Humanities - Prof. Clelia Mora - (clelia.mora@unipv.it)



Administrative Secretary
Rag. Angela Segagni - angela.segagni@unipv.it