Collegamenti ai contenuti della pagina:
il contenuto della pagina -
il menu di navigazione -
board and statute

Contenuto della pagina

Board CICOPS

President
Prof. Gian Battista Parigi (gianbattista.parigi@unipv.it)


Technical - Scientific Committee (2013-2016)

Area Science and Technology

Department of Chemistry - Prof. Paolo Quadrelli - (paolo.quadrelli@unipv.it)

Department of Physics - Prof. Elio Giroletti - (elio.giroletti@unipv.it)

Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture - Prof. Marco Morandotti - (marco.morandotti@unipv.it)

Department of Electrical Computer and Biomedical Engineering - Prof. Norma Anglani - (norma.anglani@unipt.it)

Department of Mathematics "Felice Casorati" - Prof. Epifanio Virga - (epifanioguidogiovanni.virga@unipv.it)

Department of Drug Sciences - Prof. Cinzia Boselli - (cinzia.boselli@unipv.it)

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Prof. Elisa Sacchi (elisa.sacchi@unipv.it)


Area Life Sciences

Department of Biology and Biotechnology "Lazzaro Spallanzani" - Dott.ssa Valeria Merico - (valeria.merico@unipv.it)

Department of Internal Medicine and Therapeutics - Prof. Giovanni Ricevuti - (giovanni.ricevuti@unipv.it)

Department of Molecular Medicine - Prof. Orsetta Zuffardi - (zuffardi@unipv.it)

Department of Public Health, Neuroscience, Experimental and Forensic Medicine - Prof. Simona Villani - (simona.villani@unipv.it)

Department of Clinical-Surgical, Diagnostic and Pediatric Sciences - Prof. Gian Battista Parigi - (gianbattista.parigi@unipv.it)

Department of Brain and Behavioral Sciences - Prof. Lavinia Barone - (lavinia.barone@unipv.it)


Area Humanities and Social Sciences

Department of Law - Prof. Ernesto Bettinelli - (ernesto.bettinelli@unipv.it)

Department of Musicology and Cultural Heritage - Prof. Daniele Sabaino - (daniele.sabaino@unipv.it)

Department of Economics and Management - Prof. Maria Sassi - (maria.sassi@unipv.it)

Department of Political and Social Sciences - Prof. Roberta Rabellotti - (roberta.rabellotti@unipv.it)

Department of Humanities - Prof. Clelia Mora - (clelia.mora@unipv.it)



Administrative Secretary
Rag. Angela Segagni - angela.segagni@unipv.it