Collegamenti ai contenuti della pagina:
il contenuto della pagina -
il menu di navigazione -
International Relations

Contenuto della pagina

International Relations Contacts

International Relations

Vicerector for International Relations: Prof. Ilaria Poggiolini (ilaria.poggiolini@unipv.it)
Ph. +39 0382 984087

Instititutional Coordinator for Student Mobility: Prof. Maria Antonietta Confalonieri (confal@unipv.it)
Ph. +39 0382 984364

Head: Ms. Silvia Massara (silvia.massara@unipv.it)
Ph.. +39 0382 984217
 

Welcome Point

The Welcome Point gives support and advice to incoming students, researchers and university academics visiting the University of Pavia.
It gives information on enrolment at the University; Permit of Stay; Housing; Fiscal Code; Canteens; Health Insurance; University Sport Centre (CUS); Scholarships; Opening Bank Account; Italian Courses/Self Study at the Language Centre; General Information on Pavia.

Welcome Point
Strada Nuova, 65 - 27100 Pavia, ITALY - Main Entrance of the University
Fax +39 0382 984629

Ms. Nora Tamimi (welcomepoint@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 984021
-English, French, Arabic Language

Ms. Xue Qian (qian.xue@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 984018

Responsible for Chinese students of the Marco Polo Program and relations with Chinese universities and organisations - welcome point
-Chinese - English Language

Mr. Alberto Zannetti (alberto.zannetti@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 984020
Marco Polo Program - welcome point

-English, Spanish, Chinese Language
 

International Relations Office

Strada Nuova, 65 - 27100 Pavia, ITALY - Rectorate - 2° floor

Ms. Alessandra Varasi (catfox@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 984694 – Fax +39 0382 984695
Supervisor of the International Mobility within international programmes (LLP, extra-LLP)

Ms. Michela Cobelli
(michela.cobelli@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 986938 – Fax +39 0382 984695
Supervisor of  National, European and International project planning within centralised, decentralised Actions

Mr. Andrea Pichelli (andrea.pichelli@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 984230 – Fax +39 0382 984695
Coordination of "Fund for Cooperation and Knowledge", management of bilateral agreements

Ms. Irene De Stefani (irene.destefani@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 986948 – Fax +39 0382 984695
Monitoring of EU and International Higher Education Programs; fundraising, budgeting and reporting activities

Ms Elena Fontana (elena.fontana@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 984225
"Erasmus + International Credit Mobility" funds for teaching staff


Interational Mobility

Via S. Agostino, 1 - 27100 Pavia

International Mobility takes care of Erasmus +  outgoing and incoming mobility.

Lorena Bertocchi

Administrative secretariat, Relations with Erasmus + National Agency, Financial management, Erasmus + Outgoing teaching and other staff mobility:
E-mail: lorena.bertocchi@unipv.it
Ph +39  0382 984691

Gaia Garancini e Debora Bolla
Relations with foreign universities, Erasmus + Outgoing students for study:
E-mail: outgoing.erasmus@unipv.it 
Ph +39  0382 984004

Chantal Riccardi
Relations with foreign universities, Erasmus + Incoming students for study:
E-mail: incoming.erasmus@unipv.it 
Ph +39 0382 984601

Veronica Veronese
Erasmus + Outgoing students for placement
E-mail: veronica.veronese@unipv.it
Ph +39 0382 984601

Francesca Montagna Napoleone
Erasmus + Outgoing and incoming students for placement, Relations with foreign enterprises
E-mail: francesca.montagnanapoleone@unipv.it
Ph +39 0382 984119

Erasmus +  agreements - Programme countries

E-mail: agreements.erasmus@unipv.it - Ph +39 0382 984302

CICOPS
Centre for International Cooperation and Development
Strada Nuova, 65 – 27100 PAVIA

President:
Prof. Gian Battista Parigi (gianbattista.parigi@unipv.it)
Ph +39 0382 502937

Administrative Secretary:
Angela Segagni (angela.segagni@unipv.it)
Ph + 39 0382 984401 - Fax 0382 504402

Project Manager E-PLUS Palestine
Alberto Forte (alberto.forte@unipv.it)
Ph +39 0382 22540

Office:
Stefania Ferrari (stefania.ferrari01@unipv.it)
Ph +39 0382 984232 /4241 - Fax +39 0382 984092