Collegamenti ai contenuti della pagina:
il contenuto della pagina -
il menu di navigazione -
International Relations contacts

Contenuto della pagina

International Relations Contacts

 
International Relations Office (Project Management, Erasmus+ Extra EU mobility, Other bilateral/multilateral agreements, Marketing and Recruitment)
Address: Strada Nuova, 65 - 27100 Pavia, ITALY - Rectorate - 2° floor

Ms. Alessandra Varasi (catfox@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 984694 – Fax +39 0382 984695
Exchange programs (other than Erasmus+). Bilateral exchanges with non-Eu partner universities

Ms. Michela Cobelli ( michela.cobelli@unipv.it ) – Ph. +39 0382 986938 – Fax +39 0382 984695
National, European and International project planning. Erasmus Mundus (KA Action 2 and 3). Project Management.

Mr. Alberto Forte (alberto.forte@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 98 4241
National, European and International project planning. Relations with Latin American universities.

Mr. Andrea Pichelli (andrea.pichelli@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 984230 – Fax +39 0382 984695
Coordination of "Fund for Cooperation and Knowledge", management of bilateral agreements with non-EU universities

Ms. Gaia Garancini (gaia.garancini@unipv.it) – Ph. +39 0382 986948 – Fax +39 0382 984695
Erasmus+ KA107 (Extra EU) Student and Teaching Mobility. Relations with partner universities

Elena Fontana (elena.fontana@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 984225
Marketing and recrutiment, Erasmus + Ka103 staff mobility, Erasmus + Ka107, Coimbra Group

Eleonora Sausa (eleonora.sausa@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 98 4092
Marketing and recruitment. Erasmus+ KA107 (Extra EU) Student and Teaching Mobility. Relations with partner universities

Alberto Zannetti (alberto.zannetti@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 98 4090
Marketing and recruitment.Programma Marco Polo

Anna Claudia Mosconi (annaclaudia.mosconi@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 98 6902
Visiting Professors

International Mobility (Erasmus+ EU)
Address: Via S. Agostino 1 (bulding "Segreterie Studenti" Human/Social Studies), - 27100 Pavia, ITALY

Irene De Stefani and Debora Bolla (outgoing.erasmus@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 984004
Relations with foreign universities, Outgoing students for study

Chantal Riccardi (incoming.erasmus@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 984601
Relations with foreign universities, Incoming students for study

Veronica Veronese (veronica.veronese@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 984302
Outgoing students for placement, Interinstitutional agreements with programme countries

Francesca Montagna Napoleone (francesca.montagnanapoleone@unipv.it) Ph +39 0382 984119
Outgoing and incoming students for placement, Contact person monitoring and reporting activities Erasmus KA103

Centre for International Cooperation and Development - CICOPS
Address: Via S. Agostino 1 (bulding "Segreterie Studenti" Human/Social Studies), - 27100 Pavia, ITALY

President
Prof. Gian Battista Parigi (gianbattista.parigi@unipv.it)
Ph +39 0382 502937

Stefania Ferrari (stefania.ferrari01@unipv.it)
Ph +39 0382 984232 /4241 - Fax +39 0382 984092
Administrative Officer